5* LENITAS 2 will join our stables

Many thanks to all breeders who covered with BALOU STAR

The insemination season 2019 is over and we would like to thank the more than 300 breeders in France, Switzerland, Europe and the USA who have entrusted their best mares to our stallion BALOU STAR. Also in this season, numerous and outstanding BALOU STAR foals have been born and received many awards at the international foal championships. The first offspring are successful in sport, the 6-year-old BALOU STAR mare LADY-LOU OLD wins the national championship in Rastede under Hartwig Rohde. We are very happy about that.

Until the next insemination season 2020, BALOU STAR under the French squad rider Megane Moissonnier will again prepare for the upcoming international competitions.

We wish all breeders every success with their BALOU STAR foals and look forward together with you to the new insemination season 2020.

We would also like to inform you that in addition to our “star” BALOU STAR, we will also include the Holstein 5* stallion LENITAS 2 (Limbus x Cheenook x Cicero), who was successful under Patrick Stühlmeyer, in our stables in the coming insemination season 2020.

We were able to secure a 50 % co-ownership of this blood marked and fantastic stallion (1.71m). We will initially use LENITAS 2 for our own BALOU STAR mares, but will also make it available to breeders worldwide through our frozen and fresh semen distribution channels as well as by natural jump.

LENITAS by Limbus and the internationally successful and multiple World Cup winner CRISTALLO by Caretino under the US rider Richard Spooner are cousins and come from the same dam line !

LENITAS 2 inherits noble, long-legged and a marvelous movement. All three (3) foals presented in 2019 in Holstein were highly awarded.

Further information will be available soon on www.baloustar.com and Facebook Balou Star.

5* LENITAS 2 kommt in unseren Stall

Herzlichen Dank an alle Züchter, die BALOU STAR eingesetzt haben

Die Besamungssaison 2019 ist vorbei und wir danken den mehr als 300 Züchtern in Frankreich, der Schweiz, Europa und den USA, die unserem Hengst BALOU STAR ihre besten Stuten anvertraut haben. Auch in dieser Saison sind zahlreiche und herausragende BALOU STAR-Fohlen geboren worden und haben bei den internationalen Fohlenchampionaten viele Auszeichnungen erhalten. Die ersten Nachkommen sind sportlich erfolgreich, die 6-jährige BALOU STAR Stute LADY-LOU OLD gewinnt die Staatsmeisterschaft in Rastede unter Hartwig Rohde. Darüber freuen wir uns außerordentlich.

Bis zur nächsten Inseminationssaison 2020 wird sich BALOU STAR unter der französischen Kader-Reiterin Megane Moissonnier erneut auf die kommenden internationalen Wettbewerbe vorbereiten.

Wir wünschen allen Züchtern viel Erfolg mit ihren BALOU STAR-Fohlen und freuen uns mit Ihnen auf die neue Besamungssaison 2020.

Zudem informieren wir Sie darüber, dass wir in der kommenden Besamungs-Saison 2020 zusätzlich zu unserem „Star“ BALOU STAR auch den unter Patrick Stühlmeyer erfolgreichen Holsteiner 5* Hengst LENITAS 2 (Limbus x Cheenook x Cicero) in unseren Hengststall aufnehmen werden.

Wir konnten uns eine 50 %ige Miteigentümerschaft an diesem blutgeprägten und rahmigen Hengst (1.71m) sichern. Wir werden LENITAS 2 zunächst für unsere eigenen BALOU STAR – Stuten einsetzen, aber auch den Züchtern weltweit mittels unseres Vertriebs über TG, Frischsamen und Natursprung zur Verfügung stellen.

LENITAS v. Limbus und der unter dem US-Reiter Richard Spooner international erfolgreiche und mehrfache Welt Cup Sieger CRISTALLO v. Caretino sind cousins und stammen aus demselben Stutenstamm !

LENITAS 2 vererbt edel, langbeinig und sehr bewegungsstark. Alle drei (3) in 2019 in Holstein vorgestellt Fohlen wurden hoch prämiert.

Weitere Informationen erfolgen zeitnah auf www.baloustar.com und Facebook Balou Star.